Expressway exit Aalen/Westhausen. On the B29 direction Aalen/Stuttgart about 10 km at the traffic lights' exit on the left AA center/the AA west. Then putting in order on the left and following the labelling "university"

 
     
 

Expressway exit Aalen/Westhausen. On the B29 direction Aalen/Stuttgart about 10 km at the traffic lights' exit on the left AA center/the AA west. Then putting in order on the left and following the labelling "university"

 
     
 

At entry into put the B 29 in order on the right. At the B 29 direction Aalen/Stuttgart after approx. 8 km of the traffic lights' exit on the left AA center/the AA west. Putting in order on the left and following the labelling "university" then

 
     
 

On the B29 (about Bopfingen) direction Aalen/Nördlingen. After Bopfingen about 25 km of the traffic lights' exit on the left AA center/the AA west. Putting in order on the left and following the labelling "university" then

 
     

On the B 29 direction Aalen/Nördlingen.In Aalen after the tunnel exit on the right AA center/AA west. Putting in order on the left and following the labelling "university" then.

Autobahnausfahrt Aalen/Westhausen > auf der B29 Richtung Aalen/Stuttgart > nach ca. 10 km an der Ampel Ausfahrt links AA-Zentrum/AA-West > anschließend links einordnen und der Beschilderung "Hochschule" folgen

 
     
 

Autobahn Ausfahrt Aalen/Westhausen > auf der B 29 Richtung Aalen/Stuttgart > nach ca. 10 km an der Ampel Ausfahrt links AA-Zentrum/AA-West > anschließend links einordnen und der Beschilderung "Hochschule" folgen

 
     
 

Bei Einfahrt in die B 29 rechts einordnen > auf der B 29 Richtung Aalen/Stuttgart > nach ca. 8 km an der Ampel Ausfahrt links AA-Zentrum/AA-West > anschließend links einordnen und der Beschilderung "Hochschule" folgen

 
     
 

Auf der B 29 (über Bopfingen) Richtung Aalen/Nördlingen > ab Bopfingen ca. 25 km an der Ampel Ausfahrt links AA-Zentrum/AA-West > anschließend links einordnen und der Beschilderung "Hochschule" folgen

 
     

Auf der B 29 Richtung Aalen/Nördlingen > in Aalen nach dem Tunnel Ausfahrt rechts AA-Zentrum/AA-West > anschließend links einordnen und der Beschilderung "Hochschule" folgen